Wellbeing Calendar 2019

We are thrilled to be offering a calendar of wellbeing events for 2019. Take a look at the wide range of topics and workshops on offer, all organised with you in mind. Enjoy a day away, try something new, learn different approaches and improve your wellbeing. All the while fundraising and supporting local mental health services.

Calendar 2019

February

Tuesday 26 February for six consecutive weeks Introduction to Mindful Meditation 6 week course. Cost per person £90. Venue – Sevenoaks Wellbeing Centre

March

Thursday 21 March Natural Solutions to the Menopause, guest speaker event with Dr Marilyn Glenville PhD. Cost per person £30. Venue – Salomon’s Centre, Tunbridge Wells

Wednesday 27 March Pamper & Self Care Day Venue –  1809 Hub

April

Tuesday 30 April Understanding Stress two hour workshop from 10am until 12pm. Cost per person £40. Venue – Sevenoaks Wellbeing Centre.

June

Monday 3 June for four consecutive weeks Introduction to Counselling Skills Course 4 week course with Tanya Wright MBACP (Accred). Cost per person £120. Venue – Sevenoaks Wellbeing Centre

Thursday 20 June Fat Around the Middle, guest speaker talk with Dr Marilyn Glenville PhD. Cost per person £30. Venue – tba

July

Sunday 21 July West Kent Mind running team run the British 10k in Central London. Places available.

September

Thursday 26 September Whole Self First Aid Training to combine physical first aid and mental health first aid. Cost £tba. Venue – tba

October

Thursday 10 October Quiz Night Venue – tba.

Friday 18 October Wellbeing Retreat Day. Venue – tba.

November

Thursday 7 November Balancing Hormones Naturally, guest speaker talk with Dr Marilyn Glenville PhD. Venue – £30.

December